Board of Trustees

2016-2017 WHAA Board of Trustees

WHAA is very grateful to our trustees for their leadership, dedication, and commitment to free and charitable healthcare.


President – Dr. Yvonne Stratton, Retired Physician of Walla Walla

Vice President – Dr. Mabel Ezeonwu of Rotacare Lake City and the University of Washington

Treasurer – Sallie Neillie of Project Access Northwest

Secretary – Ruthie Gohl of Battle Ground HealthCare

Avonte Jackson of Grace Clinic

Mary Hogan of Volunteers in Medicine of the Olympics

Nancy Murphy of The Olympia Free Clinic

Pete Wyatt of Rx Outreach


WHAA seeks trustees with a connection to free and charitable care and professional expertise in marketing, accounting, finance, legislative advocacy, development, or governance. 

If you are interested in serving on the 2017-2018 Washington Healthcare Access Alliance board, please contact us for more information, or complete this application. New trustees will be voted in at our September 2017 annual meeting.